It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide is designed to help you research topics in Organic Chemistry. Use the tabs above to find reference works, articles, books, and librarian-approved websites. Feel free to contact me directly (see box to right) if you have any questions or want to set up an appointment to meet for more help.
Image used according to a CC BY-SA 2.0 Creative Commons License held by zhouxuan12345678
EBSCO AllsearchNot sure what database to search? Search all of Mary Baldwin's EBSCO databases at once!
Academic Search CompleteA multidisciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books, and reports. Holdings: 1887-present
MEDLINE CompleteCombines the National Library of Medicine's bibliographic database with links to the complete text of articles from leading medical journals. The database offers information related to the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.
PubMedPubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites. Can't find the full-text in PubMed? Try Grafton's Journal Finder or ILL tools.