CINAHL CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 750 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index – with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
MEDLINE CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCombines the National Library of Medicine's bibliographic database with links to the complete text of articles from leading medical journals. The database offers information related to the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.
PubMed CentralA free archive of biomedical and life sciences journals.
PubMedPubMed® comprises more than 33 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
PubMed PICO SearchSearch MEDLINE/PubMed via PICO with Spelling Checker - Patient, Intervention, Comparison, Outcome
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides nearly 575 full-text publications, including nearly 550 peer-reviewed titles and covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
PsycNETThis link opens in a new windowAPA PsycNET offers the combined resources of the PsycArticles, PsycINFO, and PsycBooks. Covers psychology and related fields such as psychiatry, sociology, education, and communication.
SocINDEX with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive sociology research database, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. Access to 2.1 million records, including journal articles, books/monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content.
AccessAnesthesiologyThis link opens in a new windowThis comprehensive online anesthesiology resource covers the entire spectrum of anesthesiology from the basics to specialty-specific content
AccessMedicineThis link opens in a new windowAccessMedicine is continually updated resource that gives you access to leading medical books.
Ebook Central (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowContains over 80,000 academic multidisciplinary ebooks across the academic spectrum, including books in business, economics, careers, computers, law, medicine, and the natural and social sciences.
EBSCO Academic eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis growing collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. 135,000 + eBooks.
Alt HealthWatchThis link opens in a new windowFocuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It includes full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports. In addition, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
Database of Abstracts of Reviews and EffectsDARE includes abstracts of published systematic reviews on the effects of health care from around the world, which have been critically analyzed according to a high standard of criteria.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionThis link opens in a new windowProvides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.