It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Health DatabasesThis searches all of the EBSCO Health databses that Grafton Subscribes to, including CINAHL, MEDLine, Health Source, the Cochrane Library, and more.
CINAHL CompleteCINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 750 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index – with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
Cochrane LibraryThe Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. It contains the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, and Cochrane Clinical Answers.
MEDLINE CompleteCombines the National Library of Medicine's bibliographic database with links to the complete text of articles from leading medical journals. The database offers information related to the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.
PubMed CentralA free archive of biomedical and life sciences journals.
PEDroPEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database. PEDro is a free database of over 31,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. For each trial, review or guideline, PEDro provides the citation details, the abstract and a link to the full text, where possible.
PsycNETAPA PsycNET offers the combined resources of the PsycArticles, PsycINFO, and PsycBooks. Covers psychology and related fields such as psychiatry, sociology, education, and communication.
OTSeekerOTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomised controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions.
REHABDATAThe REHABDATA database spans almost 50 years of disability and rehabilitation research. More than 200,000 abstracts are available through this database, including approximately 115,000 records originally indexed in the Center for International Rehabilitation Research Information and Exchange (CIRRIE) database.
HighWireJournal articles from Stanford University's HighWire Press. Areas include science, medicine and technology.
AccessMedicineAccessMedicine is continually updated resource that gives you access to leading medical books.
EBSCO Academic eBook CollectionThis growing collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. 135,000 + eBooks.
Alt HealthWatchFocuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It includes full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports. In addition, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of EffectsIncludes abstracts of published systematic reviews on the effects of health care from around the world, which have been critically analyzed according to a high standard of criteria. DARE's abstracts include a description of the systematic reviews methodology, results and conclusions. It provides access to quality reviews in subjects for which a Cochrane review may not yet exist.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionProvides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
NHS Economic Evaluation DatabaseAssists decision-makers in the world of professional health care by providing information on the costs and effects of drugs, treatments and procedures. Economic evaluations - the cost-benefit analysis of two or more different medical treatments - from around the world are systematically identified, described and appraised for quality while their relative strengths and weaknesses are explored and highlighted.