Literature Resource CenterThis link opens in a new windowThe LRC is a select compilation of the literary criticism series published by Gale. Find biographical and critical information about writers and literary and dramatic works.
All Language, Literature, and Drama Databases
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books, and reports.
Holdings: 1887-present
Digital Theatre+This link opens in a new windowFull-length productions as well as materials on the study and teaching of practice, history and theory in theatre studies.
Humanities International CompleteThis link opens in a new windowFull text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowA scholarly journal archive. Economics, history, math, philosophy, political science, language and literature, sociology, botany, and ecology.
Holdings: Varies; from the 1800s - late 2000s
Literature Resource CenterThis link opens in a new windowThe LRC is a select compilation of the literary criticism series published by Gale. Find biographical and critical information about writers and literary and dramatic works.
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography OnlineThis link opens in a new window56,000 biographies of people who shaped the history of the British Isles and beyond, from the earliest times to present.
Project MUSEThis link opens in a new windowProject MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
