Early English Books Online (EEBO)This link opens in a new windowContains the full text of about 100,000 out of 125,000 titles listed in Pollard & Redgrave's Short-Title Catalogue (1475-1640) and Wing's Short-Title Catalogue (1641-1700).
Ebook Central (Proquest)This link opens in a new windowContains over 80,000 academic multidisciplinary ebooks across the academic spectrum, including books in business, economics, careers, computers, law, medicine, and the natural and social sciences.
EBSCO AllsearchThis link opens in a new windowNot sure what database to search? Search all of Mary Baldwin's EBSCO databases at once!
EBSCO HumanitiesThis link opens in a new windowThis resource searches a number of EBSCO databases simultaneously in order to find articles and resources related specifically to the humanities. This is a great resource if you aren't sure what database to use!
EconLit with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowProvides indexing and abstracts for journals, books, and dissertations in the areas of economic theory and application.
Holdings: 1969-present
Education Research CompleteThis link opens in a new windowTopics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. It also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.
Environment CompleteThis link opens in a new windowOffers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
