It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ebook Central (Proquest)Contains over 80,000 academic multidisciplinary ebooks across the academic spectrum, including books in business, economics, careers, computers, law, medicine, and the natural and social sciences.
EBSCO Academic eBook CollectionThis growing collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. 135,000 + eBooks.
*Users have to create a free account with Internet Archive.*
Books in this collection may be borrowed by logged in patrons for a period of two weeks. You may read the books online in your browser, or download them into Adobe Digital Editions, a free piece of software used for managing loans.
Other Electronic Books
Early English Books Online (EEBO)Contains the full text of about 100,000 out of 125,000 titles listed in Pollard & Redgrave's Short-Title Catalogue (1475-1640) and Wing's Short-Title Catalogue (1641-1700).
HathiTrust Digital LibraryHathiTrust is a collection of millions of digitized books, journals, documents and other works in a variety of subjects. Digitized content is contributed by major research universities and libraries. All works are searchable, but not viewable in full-text. That depends on the copyright status of the document, and whether it is in public domain.