It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTORA scholarly journal archive. Economics, history, math, philosophy, political science, language and literature, sociology, botany, and ecology. Holdings: Varies; from the 1800s - late 2000s
Article Citations on the Web
The following sites contain indexs of article citations. Most likely full-text will not be available. To find full-text check the Print and Online Journal List to see if Grafton Library has a copy. If Grafton Library doesn't have a copy, use Interlibrary Loan.
AnthroSourceBrowse Anthropology journals. Full-text is available.
Anthropological Papers of the American Museum of Natural HistoryMonographic volumes that include some of the great ethnographies of the 20th century, particularly on North American Indians. Several illustrious anthropologists published their work in the Anthropological Papers, as well as many past and present curators of the AMNH Division of Anthropology.
Native Health DatabaseFrom the University of New Mexico, this is a searchable database containing citations and abstracts for scholarly studies of native health from populations around the globe.
Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress, this resources is bibliography of scholarly works on Latin America.
Smithsonian Contributions to AnthropologyBrowse through journals articles published by the Smithsonian Institution Scholarly Press. These articles were published about research conducted by the Smithsonian on their collections.
PrimateLit DatabaseA bibliographic database for primatology. Produced by collaboration between the Wisconsin Primate Research Center, the Washington National Primate Research Center, and the University of Wisconsin-Madison Libraries. Will not be updated after November 30, 2010.