American Philosophical SocietyThe American Philosophical Society promotes useful knowledge in the sciences and humanities through excellence in scholarly research, professional meetings, publications, library resources, and community outreach.
Bible GatewaySearch English versions of the Bible by keyword or by text/passage.
Find Books
Dissertations and Theses Full TextThis link opens in a new windowOver 2.4 million doctoral and Master's dissertations and theses. International coverage.
EBSCO Academic eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis growing collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. 135,000 + eBooks.
Article Databases
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowA scholarly journal archive. Economics, history, math, philosophy, political science, language and literature, sociology, botany, and ecology.
Holdings: Varies; from the 1800s - late 2000s
Religion and Philosophy CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books, and reports.
Holdings: 1887-present
Project MUSEThis link opens in a new windowProject MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
