It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Deep Blue at the University of MichiganDeep Blue is the institutional repository of the University of Michigan. Provides access to the full-text and bibliographic record of works by University of Michigan scholars and artists.
JurnA curated academic search-engine, indexing 4,201 free ejournals in the arts & humanities
ProConThis website lays out the pros and cons of 41 controversial issues in a "straightforward, nonpartisan, and primarily pro-con format."
Search the web for articles using Google Scholar. Remember to check the Journal Finder to find full-text of any articles you find.
Searches Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, LexisNexis Academic, MasterFILE Premier, Newspaper Source Plus, Project Muse and Regional Business News.
Academic Search CompleteA multidisciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books, and reports. Holdings: 1887-present
JSTORA scholarly journal archive. Economics, history, math, philosophy, political science, language and literature, sociology, botany, and ecology. Holdings: Varies; from the 1800s - late 2000s
CQ ResearcherEssays on current, hot topics. Holdings: 1991 - present
Wiley OnlineOver 850 full text multidisciplinary journals, including the life and physical sciences, social and behavioral sciences, the arts and the humanities.
MasterFILE PremierContains full text for more than 1,750 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more. This database also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books, 86,019 biographies, 105,787 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 293,480 photos, maps & flags.
Project MUSEProject MUSE provides full text, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Newspaper Source PlusProvides cover-to-cover full text for 131 national & international newspapers and selective full text for more than 335 U.S newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are provided.