Skip to main content
Mary Baldwin University Logo
Martha S. Grafton Library

Grafton Sub-Pages

Sub-Page content is being updated. Any changes in nav or style must be mirrored on home and off-campus log-in guide.

Library Staff

 


Carol Creager
University Librarian
ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7310
Main Floor

 
 
 

Anaya Jones
Information Literacy Librarian
rajones@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7316
Make an appointment
Main Floor

   
  Paula Kiser  

Paula Kiser
Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian
pkiser@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7299
Make an appointment
Main Floor

 
 
 

Christina Daniel
Access Services Coordinator

(Circulation and Student Staff)
cdaniel@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7311
Main Floor

   
   

Sean Crowley 
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
scrowley@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7317
GRA 108

 
 
 

Lucy Crews
Technical Services Librarian
lcrews@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7088
GRA 101